Try Before You Buy

Download a free sample of any of our exam questions and answers

  • 24/7 customer support, Secure shopping site
  • Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios
  • If you failed your exam after buying our products we will refund the full amount back to you.

Get New 2022 Valid Practice To your MO-300 Exam (Updated 35 Questions) [Q12-Q37]

Share

Get New 2022 Valid Practice To your MO-300 Exam (Updated 35 Questions)

Microsoft Specialist MO-300 Exam Practice Test Questions Dumps Bundle!

NEW QUESTION 12
You are creating a presentation about landscape products.
Create a section named ''Structures'' that includes only slides 3 and 4.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Right-click between slides and select Add Section. An Untitled Section is added in the thumbnail pane, and the Rename Section dialog box opens.
* Type a name in the Section name box.
* Select Rename.
* To collapse a section, click the triangle next to the section name.

 

NEW QUESTION 13
After the ''Extra Activities'' side, create slides by importing the outline from the Destination documents in the Document folder.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
Open PowerPoint, and select Home > New Slide.
* Select Slides from Outline.
* In the Insert Outline dialog box, find and select your Word outline and select Insert.
Note: If your Word document contains no Heading 1 or Heading 2 styles, PowerPoint will create a slide for each paragraph in your content.
Topic 3, LandscapeExhibit.





 

NEW QUESTION 14
On Slide 1, insert a hyperlink from the text 'Try Research' to 'http://www.treyresearch.net''.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
* On the slide, tap where you want to add the link.
* On the Insert tab of the ribbon, select
* Select Insert Link. ...
* In the Text to display box, enter the text that will be the
* Select Insert.

 

NEW QUESTION 15
On Slide 5, use the Draw tab to highlight the text '???' with the Yellow, 6 mm highlighter, approximately as shown:

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Select the text that you want to
* On the Home tab, select the arrow next to
* Choose a color. The text you selected will be in the color you chose
Topic 4, Screen TimeExhibit.




 

NEW QUESTION 16
For all slides, set the transition duration to 3 seconds.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Set the speed of a transitionSelect the slide that has the transition that you want to change. On the TRANSITIONS tab, in the Timing group, in the Duration box, type the number of seconds that you want it to run. If you want all the slide show's transition effects to use the same speed, click Apply To All.

 

NEW QUESTION 17
You are preparing a presentation about screen time for Try Research.
Hide slide 5.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Select the slide that you want to set the timing for. To make the slide advance to the next slide when you click the mouse, select the On Mouse Click check box. To make the slide advance automatically, select the After check box, and then enter the number of minutes or seconds that you want.

 

NEW QUESTION 18
You are developing a sales presentation for Margie's Travel.
In the file properties, add ''Travel'' as a category.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
To see more properties or statistics, click Project Information at the top of the page, and then click Advanced Properties or Project Statistics. On the Summary tab in the dialog box, you can add or edit the Title, Subject, Author, Manager, Company, , Keywords (also called Tags), and Comments.

 

NEW QUESTION 19
On slide 3, apply the Jump & Turn animation effect to the 3D model.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Arrive or Leave
* Turntable and Swing
* Jump & Turn

 

NEW QUESTION 20
On the ''Who Are'' slide, apply the Bevel Perspective Left, White picture style and the Paint Brush artistic effect to the image.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
1. Select the picture.
2. Select Picture Tools > Format and select
3. Hover over the options to preview them and select the one you want.
Topic 2, TravelExhibit.



 

NEW QUESTION 21
On the ''Admission information'' slide, configuration a Down motion path animation for the check mark icon.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the Steps below
* Click the object you want to animate.
* On the Animations tab, click
* Scroll down to Motion Paths,

 

NEW QUESTION 22
Remove hidden properties and personal information from the presentation. Do not answer any other content.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Use the Document Inspector to Remove Hidden DataTo open the Document Inspector, click File > Info > Check for Issues > Inspect Document. The PowerPoint Document Inspection window shown below opens up.
Click Inspect to identify hidden content, and click Remove All to remove the item of your choice.

 

NEW QUESTION 23
On slide 2, reverse the stacking order of the screen images so the smartphone is in front, the table in the middle, and the monitor in back.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Select the object.
* Right-click and select an option: Direction. Select this option. Bring to Front > Bring to Front to move the object to the top layer of the . Bring Forward to move the object up one layer in the stack.
Send to Back > Send to Back to move the object to the bottom layer of the stack.
Topic 5, RecipeExhibit.




 

NEW QUESTION 24
Configure the printing options to print three copies of the Notes Pages for all slides. All copies of page 1 should print before any copies of Page 2.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
Select File > Print.
* For Printer, select the printer you want to print to.
* For Settings, select the options you want:
* Slides: From the drop-down, choose to print all slides, selected slides, or the current slide. Or, in the Slides box, type which slide numbers to print, separated by a comma.
* Print Layout: Choose to print just the slides, just the speaker notes, an outline, or handouts.
The Outline prints only the text in the slides, without images. The Notes of a presentation show the slide and the related speaker notes below it. If you choose to print Handouts, you can print several slides on one page using a variety of layouts, some with space for note-taking.
* Collated: Choose whether you want the sheets collated or uncollated.
* Color: Choose whether you want color, grayscale, or pure black and white.
* Edit Header & Footer: Select to edit the header and footer before printing.
* For Copies, select how many copies you want to print.
* Select Print.

 

NEW QUESTION 25
On slide 5, group the three images.

Answer:

Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Press and hold CTRL while you click the shapes, group. You will need to select more than one shape, picture or object in order to enable the button. You can select all the objects on a slide by pressing CTRL+A. Select the Arrange button and choose

 

NEW QUESTION 26
......

Fully Updated Dumps PDF - Latest MO-300 Exam Questions and Answers: https://www.dumptorrent.com/MO-300-braindumps-torrent.html