Real Microsoft MO-300 Exam Questions [Updated 2022]
MO-300 Exam Dumps Pass with Updated 2022 Microsoft PowerPoint (PowerPoint and PowerPoint 2019)
Schedule exam
Languages: English, English (Malaysia), German, Spanish, Indonesian (Indonesia), Korean, Dutch, Italian, Russian, French, Portuguese (Brazil), Polish, Greek (Greece), Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Japanese, Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
Retirement date: none
This exam measures competency to create, edit, and enhance presentations and slideshows, including the ability to create and manage presentations, insert and format shapes and slides, create slide content, apply transitions and animations, and manage multiple presentations. Presentation examples include professional-grade sales presentations, employee training, instructional materials, and kiosk slideshows.
NEW QUESTION 19
On slide 2, reverse the stacking order of the screen images so the smartphone is in front, the table in the middle, and the monitor in back.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Select the object.
* Right-click and select an option: Direction. Select this option. Bring to Front > Bring to Front to move the object to the top layer of the . Bring Forward to move the object up one layer in the stack.
Send to Back > Send to Back to move the object to the bottom layer of the stack.
Topic 5, RecipeExhibit.




NEW QUESTION 20
For all slides, set the transition duration to 3 seconds.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Set the speed of a transitionSelect the slide that has the transition that you want to change. On the TRANSITIONS tab, in the Timing group, in the Duration box, type the number of seconds that you want it to run. If you want all the slide show's transition effects to use the same speed, click Apply To All.
NEW QUESTION 21
On the ''Price Comparison'' slide. In the content placeholder, create a 3-D Clustered Column chart that displays on the table content.
You may copy and paste or manually enter the table data in the chart worksheet.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
On the Insert tab, in the Illustrations group, click Chart. In the Insert Chart dialog box, click a chart, and then click OK
NEW QUESTION 22
You are preparing a presentation about screen time for Try Research.
Hide slide 5.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Select the slide that you want to set the timing for. To make the slide advance to the next slide when you click the mouse, select the On Mouse Click check box. To make the slide advance automatically, select the After check box, and then enter the number of minutes or seconds that you want.
NEW QUESTION 23
On slide 3, convert the bulleted list to a Basic Block SmartArt graphic.
Answer:
Explanation:
pending
Send us your feedback answers for this.
NEW QUESTION 24
Apply the Wipe transaction with the from Left effect option to all slides.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
* Select the slide you want to add a transition to.
* Select the Transitions tab and choose a transition. Select a transition to see a preview.
* Select Effect Options to choose the direction and nature of the transition.
* Select Preview to see what the transition looks like.
To remove a transition, select Transitions > None.
NEW QUESTION 25
On the ''Travel Destinations'' slide, add the alt text description '' Ocean' to the image.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
* Do one of the following: Right-click the object and select Edit . Select the object. Select Format
> Alt Text. ...
* In the Alt Text pane, type 1-2 sentences in the the object and its context to someone who cannot see it.
NEW QUESTION 26
On the ''Admission information'' slide, configuration a Down motion path animation for the check mark icon.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
* Click the object you want to animate.
* On the Animations tab, click
* Scroll down to Motion Paths,
NEW QUESTION 27
On slide 8, format the bulleted list to display in two columms.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Select the text box.
* Select the Home tab and from the Paragraph group, select Add or Remove Columns .
* From the drop-down list, select One Column , Two Columns , Three Columns , or More Columns
NEW QUESTION 28
Set up the slide show to require the viewer to manually advance the slides.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Select the slide that you want to set the timing for. To make the to the next slide when you click the mouse, select the On Mouse Click check box. To make the automatically, select the After check box, and then enter the number of minutes or seconds that you want.
NEW QUESTION 29
On slide1, configure the audio clip to fade in for 2 seconds when the user clicks the audio icon.
Configure the settings so the audio clip plays only one time but continues across multiples slides.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Click the up arrow next to "Fade In:" in the ribbon's Editing tab to increase the length of the fade. For example, if you want one second to pass between when the music starts playing and when it reaches its full volume, click the arrow repeatedly until the "Fade In:" box reads 01.00.
NEW QUESTION 30
For all slides, set the transition variation to From Left.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation
Select the slide you want to add a transition to.
* Select the Transitions tab and choose a transition.
Select a transition to see a preview.
* Select Effect Options to choose the direction and nature of the transition.
Note: Not every transition has Effect Options.
* Select Preview to see what the transition looks like.
To remove a transition, select Transitions > None.
NEW QUESTION 31
Configure the printing options to print three copies of the Notes Pages for all slides. All copies of page 1 should print before any copies of Page 2.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the Steps below
Explanation
Select File > Print.
* For Printer, select the printer you want to print to.
* For Settings, select the options you want:
* Slides: From the drop-down, choose to print all slides, selected slides, or the current slide. Or, in the Slides box, type which slide numbers to print, separated by a comma.
* Print Layout: Choose to print just the slides, just the speaker notes, an outline, or handouts.
The Outline prints only the text in the slides, without images. The Notes of a presentation show the slide and the related speaker notes below it. If you choose to print Handouts, you can print several slides on one page using a variety of layouts, some with space for note-taking.
* Collated: Choose whether you want the sheets collated or uncollated.
* Color: Choose whether you want color, grayscale, or pure black and white.
* Edit Header & Footer: Select to edit the header and footer before printing.
* For Copies, select how many copies you want to print.
* Select Print.
NEW QUESTION 32
On slide 4, apply the inside: Top shadow effect to both arrows, Set the shadow distance to 3 pt.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
* Select the WordArt text you want to PowerPoint, you can also select text that isn't WordArt and apply a drop shadow
* On the Drawing Tools Format tab, click Text and then pick the shadow you want.
Topic 6, BicyclesExhibit.







NEW QUESTION 33
......
MO-300 Exam Dumps, MO-300 Practice Test Questions: https://www.dumptorrent.com/MO-300-braindumps-torrent.html